STUDENTS' COUNCIL FOR THE YEAR 2019-20

For the year 2019-20, the University planned to hold <u>actual elections (by students voting)</u> in all colleges uniformly on a particular date. However the entire program was cancelled by the University because of state elections scheduled in the year at the same time. Therefore NO students' were selected in the Students' Council for 2019-20. The following were the staff members of the students' Council at the college level:-

NAME
I/C PRINCIPAL Dr. (Mrs.) VEENA SANEKAR : CHAIRMAN
Mr. MAHESH DRAVID: INCHARGE-STUDENTS' COUNCIL
Dr. SACHIN NARAWADE: INCHARGE - N. C. C.
Mr. SANDIP YADAV : INCHARGE - N. S. S.
Mr. SHASHANK NIKUMBH : INCHARGE - SPORTS
Mrs. JAYSHREE KOTAK : COMMITTEE MEMBER
Mr. SANDEEP KULKARNI : COMMITTEE MEMBER